• 11/19/17 November

    8 Hour - Florida Driver Instructor Refresher Course

    • Duration: 1 Day
    • |
    • Course Hours: 8
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $100.00

    All instructors must take this course at least once every 5 years. This 1 Day course is designed to update the instructor as to changes in the laws and any developments in the commercial driving schoo... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 12/1/17 December

    32 Hour - Teach The Teacher

    • Duration: 3 Days
    • |
    • Course Hours: 32
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $400.00

    This 3 Day course is for first time applicants and previously certified instructors that have allowed there certification to lapse. If you have been certified in another state you may not have to take... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 1/21/18 January

    8 Hour - Florida Driver Instructor Refresher Course

    • Duration: 1 Day
    • |
    • Course Hours: 8
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $100.00

    All instructors must take this course at least once every 5 years. This 1 Day course is designed to update the instructor as to changes in the laws and any developments in the commercial driving schoo... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 1/26/18 January

    32 Hour - Teach The Teacher

    • Duration: 3 Days
    • |
    • Course Hours: 32
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $400.00

    This 3 Day course is for first time applicants and previously certified instructors that have allowed there certification to lapse. If you have been certified in another state you may not have to take... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 6/3/18 June

    8 Hour - Florida Driver Instructor Refresher Course

    • Duration: 1 Day
    • |
    • Course Hours: 8
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $100.00

    All instructors must take this course at least once every 5 years. This 1 Day course is designed to update the instructor as to changes in the laws and any developments in the commercial driving schoo... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 6/8/18 June

    32 Hour - Teach The Teacher

    • Duration: 3 Days
    • |
    • Course Hours: 32
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $400.00

    This 3 Day course is for first time applicants and previously certified instructors that have allowed there certification to lapse. If you have been certified in another state you may not have to take... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 10/21/18 October

    8 Hour - Florida Driver Instructor Refresher Course

    • Duration: 1 Day
    • |
    • Course Hours: 8
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $100.00

    All instructors must take this course at least once every 5 years. This 1 Day course is designed to update the instructor as to changes in the laws and any developments in the commercial driving schoo... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE

  • 10/26/18 October

    32 Hour - Teach The Teacher

    • Duration: 3 Days
    • |
    • Course Hours: 32
    • |
    • Registration Fee: $400.00

    This 3 Day course is for first time applicants and previously certified instructors that have allowed there certification to lapse. If you have been certified in another state you may not have to take... read more

    SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE